The individuals listed below have completed the FEEL Certification Program and are endorsed by Horse Spirit Connections as certified Facilitators in the Facilitated Equine Experiential Learning (FEEL) model.

These FEEL Facilitators have completed an extended and demanding apprenticeship program with Horse Spirit Connections. They are encouraged to develop their own strengths, perspectives and techniques, while maintaining certain core principles and activities. They are also supported while blending their other skill sets and uniqueness within the FEEL framework.


Persons who have completed the Partners in Connection training program are qualified to work in partnership with an FEEL Facilitator. These partner co-facilitators are listed only if they are working with a certified FEEL Facilitator.

While Horse Spirit Connections does not train people to do Equine Facilitated Psychotherapy (EFP), those who are licensed/certified/ qualified psychotherapists can choose to add FEEL training to their psychotherapy practice and work within their professional scope of practice.

 

 

Susan Allan
Willaway Farm 
514 Ramsay Conc. 12 
Almonte, ON. K0A 1A0 
613-257-7707 
susan@willawayfarm.com
www.WillawayFarm.com

Sophie Parisée-Aubé
1783 Amirault Street
Dieppe  NB E1A 7J7
506-861-1082
spaube@yahoo.ca

Sandy Auestad
Untethered
155936 7th line RR#2, 
Markdale, ON N0C 1H0
guideuntethered@gmail.com

Stephanie Baker
RSW, FEEL WLU Practitioner
7126 Garner Road, RR 2
Niagara Falls, ON L2E 6S5
905-641-7691
stephbaker1@gmail.com

Anne Barry
6519 St. Dominique
Montreal, QC H2S 3A8
unbancha@yahoo.ca

Taylor Beckett
SSW
Silver Willow Farm
40 Irvine Rd 
York, ON. N0A 1R0
905-692-2904
silverwillorfarmbeyondorganics@bell.net

Geri Beveridge
Firefly Services
Keworn, ON, P9W 1W1
807-468-5954
jeb@kmts.ca

Marnnie Blair
Advanced FEEL Certification
1005 Wannado Trail
Minden, ON, K0m 2K0
705-754-5174
maresgate@gmail.com

Joel Blanchard
Ranch Recommections
960 ch Saint Charles Nord
Saint-Charles, NB, E4W 4T4
506-524-2546
ranchreconnections@gmail.com
www.ranchreconnections.com

Ann-Britt Bolinder
Gustavsborgs Gard
Söderåsvägen 126
Bjuv, Sweden, 267 90
+46 70 7508966
info@gustavsborg.com
www.gustavsborg.com

Brenda Brown
Advanced FEEL Certification
3438 205th Street
Langley, BC V2Z 2C9
604-788-7524
bmorhealthy@gmail.com

Deborah Bonk
B.A.,B.Ed.,Dip.T.A.T.I., Advanced FEEL Certification
Spirit Horse Run
9643 Sideroad 10 
Erin, ON. N0B 1T0
519-833-1013
deb.newbeginnings@gmail.com
www.spirithorserun.com

Terri Bowhey
Blue Heron Stables
1330 Golf Course Road 
Minesing, ON. L0L 1Y2
705-721-9447
terribowhey@hotmail.com
www.blueheronstables.com

Ingrid Brammer
1661 Stewart Line
Cavan, On L0A 1C0
705 742 8852
ibrammer@sympatico.ca
www.theoasisfarm.com

Jen Brittain
MSW, RSW, FEEL WLU Practitioner
Napanee, ON
613-817-6043
equuscounselling@gmail.com
www.equuscounselling.ca

Brenda Brown
Advanced FEEL Certification
3438 205th Street
Langley, BC V2Z 2C9
604-788-7524
bmorhealthy@gmail.com

Julie Campbell
169 chemin St-Louis
La Pêche, Québec. J0X 2W0
819-592-8532
SoulNaWa.now@gmail.com
www.soulfulnatureway.com 

Sharon Campbell Rayment
Creating Harmony Within
11933 Fysh Line 
RR 3, Kent Bridge, ON. N0P 1V0
519-692-5293
sharon@xplornet.ca
www.creatingharmonywithin.com

Gail Carruthers
Brampton, ON
905 451-3376
gailcarruthers@rogers.com

Darlene Chalmers
PhD, RSW, FEEL WLU Practitioner
University of Regina, Faculty of Social Work
306-652-4220
darlene.chalmers@uregina.ca
http://www.uregina.ca/socialwork/faculty-staff/faculty/chalmers-D-bio.html

Dorothy Chiotti
905-505-2500
dorothy.chiotti@gmail.com
corequus.com

Sonja Christopherson
308 Watson Parkway North, Unit #302
Guelph, Ontario N1E 0G7.
christo.sonja@gmail.com

Beverly Clinton
Learning with Horses
289-208- 0547
learningwithhorses2013@gmail.com

Suzanne Coleman
Horse & Hands
1454 2nd Consession West
Lynden, ON L0R 1T0
905-484-8057
suzanne@horseandhands.com
www.horseandhands.com

Susan Collard
collardsr@gmail.com

Susan Cruickshank
Advanced FEEL Certification
705-953-9189
roozarofarm@xplornet.ca

Cheri Davidson
Horse Discovery
665 Carmel Line, 
Millbrook, ON L0A 1G0
705-932-2244
cheri@horsediscovery.com
horsediscovery.com

Catherine Davis
61 Marchmount Rd
Toronto, ON M6G 2A8
416-535-0189
Catherine.davis@rogers.com

Jineed des Vignes
Equinimity
1325 Birchview Rd
Lakefield, ON K0L 2H0
705-652-9477
spiritriders@bell.net

Janice Deville
Advanced FEEL Certification
4945 Twin Lakes Road, #47
Boulder, CO  80301
303-717-8468
janheartlight@msn.com

Samantha Devlin
The Equine Link
Dovro, ON K0L 1S0
705-927-0299
theequinelink@gmail.com

Sue Dixon
Huntsville, ON, P1H 2J4
705-380-2680
csdixon@sympatico.ca

Anna-Marie Duffy
BA, MHS
802 Maitland Street
London, ON, N5Y 2W5
519-670-6949
amduffy@rogers.com

Catherine Dugas
Advanced FEEL Certification
606026 Sideroad 13A
Markdale, ON N0C 1H0
519-378-5701
catherine.serendipity4@gmail.com

Lotta Edström
Social Worker
Vättersvägen 28, 1 tr
Årsta, Sweden, 120 50
+46 70-924 4220
lotta_edstrom@yahoo.se

Leonie Fasse
Equinity-Coaching
Sweden
 +46 730657180                
infor@equinity-coaching.com
www.equinity-coaching.com

Anne-Lie Gårdestig
Duicentrum
Sweden
www.duicentrum.com

Jennifer Garland
The Mane Intent
2410 Cameron Line
Indian River, ON. K0L 2B0
705-295-6618
jgarland@themaneintent.ca
www.themaneintent.ca

Kebbie Gibb
White Horse Spirit
Blackstock, ON
(905) 429-7170
kebbie.caroline@gmail.com

Joan Marie Gjos
BS, Parmedic
Road-ay-o Ranch
43 Isbester Rd.
Echo Bay, ON, P0S 1C0
705-971-4885
sabrinacat6@hotmail.com

Wendy Golding
Horse Spirit Connections
1034 Sideroad 10 
Tottenham, ON. L0G 1W0
905-936-4450
wendy@HorseSpiritConnections.com
www.HorseSpiritConnections.com

Rachel Gedaliya 
Site 3, Box 9,RR 1
Priddis, AB, T0L 1W0
403-963-2465
rachged@gmail.com

Joan Goldsworthy
VT, USA
nickistar59@gmail.com

Kathryn Griffin
8853 Welington Rd. 16
Kenilworth, ON, N0G 2E0
647-294-9698
kathryngiffen@gmail.com

Shelly Gvozdanovic
Willaway Farm 
3405 Diamondview Rd 
RR #2, Kinburn, ON. K0A 1A0
613-832-7298
shelly.gvozdanovic@hotmail.ca

Lin Haag
MSW, RSW, FEEL WLU Practitioner
MoonDance Equine Facilitated Therapy Centre
Kitchener-Waterloo, ON
519-578-8169

Alla Hirsch
Horses are Magic
1098 Scarlett Line 
Box 27, Hillsdale, ON. L0L 1V0
705-737-7845
info@horsesaremagic.com
www.horsesaremagic.com

Mia Holm
Backvägen 17
139 30 Värmdö, SWEDEN
4670-770-0755
mia@thehorsecall.se
www.thehorsecall.se

 

Kamille Hottinger
The Sanctuary at Alyce's Place, LLC
11307 138TH St. NE, 
Arlington, Washington, USA 98223
360-657-3694
kamille@thesanctuaryatalycesplace.com
thesanctuaryatalycesplace.com

Lindsey Hunt
Reiki Masters/Teacher, Animal Communicator, Advanced FEEL Certification
4770 Lloydtown-Aurora Road, 
King, ON L7B 1E2
416-319-8402
and13alusian@yahoo.ca

Pat Hutchinson
823 Attersley Dr.
Oshawa, ON, L1K 1T4
905-434-5029
pmshanti20@gmail.com

Janice Ische
Advanced FEEL Certification
janiceische@gmail.com

Heidi Label
23 Rue Mgr Lang
Saint-Basile, NB, E7C 1G5
506-263-4407
heidiclavetlebel@rogers.com

Jackie Ladouceur
Fields of Wisdom
33 Berricdale Blvd. 
Timmins, ON. P4P 1H9
705-267-2587
fieldsofwisdom@yahoo.ca
www.fieldsofwisdom.com

Diana Ladyskewsky
Collingwood, ON
416-809-7715
ladyshewsky@yahoo.ca

Monica Larsson
Trallbanevägen 10
Gustavsberg, Sweden, 134 43
070-412  37 82
monica@monicalarsson.se
www.monicalarsson.se

Suzanne Latchford
H.E.A.L.
997 Danforth Rd. 
Hillier, ON. K0K 2J2
613-399-5952
humanequine@gmail.com
www.healwithhorses.ca

Dawn Lawson
RN, BSN
Horse Healing Hearts -Foxtrot Fields
1950 York Rd, RR #1
Niagara-on-the-lake, ON L0S 10J
289-213-1821
dawnlawsongula@gmail.com

Cindy (Milton) Leake
Painted Horse Connections
Ss2, Site12, Comp211
Fort St John, BC V1J 4M7
250-262-1767
Cindy@PaintedHorseConnections.com
www.PaintedHorseConnections.com

Andre Leclipteux
Horse Spirit Connections
1034 Sideroad 10 
Tottenham, ON. L0G 1W0
416-520-6276
andre@HorseSpiritConnections.com
www.HorseSpiritConnections.com

Danielle Leduc
Therapy Cheval Messager 
1060 St-Regis 
St. Isidore, QC. J0L 2A0
514-606-0482 
cheval.messager@gmail.com
www.chevalmessager.com

Cindy Ann Lemieux
175 Louis-Hebert
Bromont, QC, J2L 0C7
450-204-1886
cindylemieux@bell.net

Therese Lidén
CMT
Stabilika
Labacken 155
RANSTA, Vastmanland, Sweden, 733 98
+46 73-09425 56
Kontakt@stabilika.se
www.stabilika.se

Cindy MacDonald
Greenshire Eco Farms 
1563 Pigeon Lake Rd. 
Lindsay, ON. K9V 4R5
705-879-4207 
cmac3054@gmail.com
www.greenshireecofarms.com

Mary MacEachern
RSW, BSW, Advanced FEEL Certification
RR#4, 1116 Toney River Rd.
River John, NS, B0K 1N0
902-485-9340
marymac@bellaliant.net

Marilyn MacLean
Horse & Heart Connection
Cochrane, AB
403-512-4170
marilyn101@telus.net

Maria Marcopoulos
Advanced FEEL Certification
1670 Allard Street
Montreal, QC H4E 2K5
438-825-1967
marcopoulosmaria@gmail.com

Elaine Martinez 
Mane Insights
1483 Concession Rd 2
Palgrave, ON, L0N 1P0
519-387-2385
Lyndsey McKeown
905-251-1530
lakmckeown@hotmail.com

Lorraine Meisner
Circle of Nature 
262251 Rng Rd 12, 
Rocky View County, ABT4B 2T3
403-620-4322 or 403-279-4157
circlesofnature@hotmail.com

Janis Mirynech
Advanced FEEL Certification
Sunstone Initiatives
41 Christie St. 
St. Catharines, ON. L2N 5H3
905-327-1927
sunstone@bell.net

Julia Morgan
Horse Powered Connections
Salt Spring Island BC
Direct 403-702-2428, Message 250-537-1985
horsepoweredconnections@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/horsepoweredconnections

Denice Muzzatti
Divine Equine Connections
647-222-5848
denicemuzzatti@gmail.com

Michelle Neaves
BA Hons, MRPC.
Heart and Mind Counselling Services
P.O. Box 1189, Penhold, AB T0M1R2
403-877-7838
michelle.neaves@hotmail.com

Gabriela Ostendorfer
3803 Point McKay Road NW
Calgary, AB, T3B 4V7
403-918-6175
gabrielao@shaw.ca

Victoria Poe
B.Ed., MSW, RSW, Advanced FEEL Certification
2 Lead Change 
8405 Line 6 
Kenilworth, ON. N0G 2E0
519-831-9392
poe@2leadchange.com
www.2leadchange.com

Pamela Puchalski
155 Laurel Brook Road
Middlefield, CT 06455
860-346-3907
pamelapuch@yahoo.com

Adele Racine-Passmore
In Circle With Life
416-699-0999
adele@incirclewithlife.ca
www.incirclewithlife.ca

Michèle Rheaume
Trois-Riviere, QC
mrenvironnement@gmail.com

Tricia Rudy
Harmony with Horses
Cannington, ON, L0E 1E0
289-383-3114
tricia@harmonywithhorses.ca
www.harmonywithhorses.ca

Victoria Sambleson
Connecting with Horses
King City, ON M6N 2J6
416-505-7962
mxtherapist@yahoo.ca
connectingwithhorses.ca

Maria Sedore
905-387-9271
maria.sedore005@sympaico.ca

Jennifer Schramm
Unbridled Experiences
14445 Concession Road 8, 
Nobleton, Ontario L0G 1N01
416-277-4950 
jennifer@jenniferschramm.com
www.jenniferschramm.com

Alison Sittek
Horse to Heart
16 Stollar Blvd.
Barrie, ON, L4M 6N8
705-718-4118
alison@horsetoheart.ca
www.horsetoheart.ca

Jennifer Steers
Mindfulness & Yoga teacher, Advanced FEEL Certification
1140 Sugarbush Court, 
Ottawa, ON K1C 2H1
613-291-7873
sterrsje@hotmail.com

Tina Turner
The Courage Herd
478 Kidd Rd
Beckwith, ON, K0A 1B0
613-257-5754
tina@thecourageherd.ca
www.thecourageherd.ca

Suzanne Vikner
Djurlerapeut
Djurhalsa I
Bromma, Sweden
 +46 70 769 23 17
suzannevikner@gmail.com
www.djuhalsaibromma.se

Raymone Violette
LERAS Horse Path
1180 Route 17, 
St Leonard Parent, N.B. E7E 2N7
506 473-4640
violette.raymonde@gmail.com
www.lerashorsepath.com

Shelly Walkerley
NP-PHC, PhD, FEEL WLU Practitioner
416-565-8533
swalkerl@yorku.ca

Fotini Walton
The Big Red Barn Creativity & Wellness Centre
905-936-3956
info@theBigRedBarn.ca
www.TheBigRedBarn.ca

Colleen Weber
500 Lakeshore Rd. E.
RR#1, 
Oro Station, ON, L0L 2E0
705-487-0565
colleenweber@rogers.com

Jean Westney
15 Bendemeer St 
Dundas, ON. L9H 3N9
905-628-4036
jwestney@cogeco.ca

Marcy Worral
FEEL WLU Practioner
marcy.worral@outlook.com

Wilma de Zeeuw
Spirit Horse Run, Erin, ON
9643 Sideroad 10 
Erin, ON. N0B 1T0
647-970-6945
wilmadezeeuw@yahoo.com

 

RP, Registered Psychotherapist
SP, Shamanic Practitioner